Zu den Inhalten springen

Navigation

Suche

Servicenavigation

Funktionen

| Schriftgröße
 

Ansprechpartner

Direktorium

Ärztlicher Direktor
Dr. Frank Goldbeck
Tel.: 02637 911-3000
Fax: 02637 911-3099
E-Mail: f.goldbeck@kng.landeskrankenhaus.de

Pflegedirektor
Werner Stuckmann
Tel.: 02637 911-3010
Fax: 02637 911-3099
E-Mail: w.stuckmann@kng.landeskrankenhaus.de

Administrator / Sicherheitsbeauftragter
Peter Blum
Tel.: 02637 911-2000
Fax: 02637 911-2099
E-Mail: p.blum@kng.landeskrankenhaus.de

Alle Menüs aufklappen

Abteilungen

Psychomedizinische Abteilung
Chefarzt
Christian Voigt
Tel.: 02637 911-1233
E-Mail: c.voigt@kng.Landeskrankenhaus.de

Psychotherapeutische Abteilung
Chefärztin
Dr. Bettina Mescher
Tel.: 02637 911-2315
E-Mail: b.mescher@kng.landeskrankenhaus.de

Suchttherapeutische Abteilung
Chefarzt
Jens Christian Piel
Tel.: 02637 911-3020
E-Mail: j.piel@kng.landeskrankenhaus.de

© Klinik Nette-Gut 2018 | Impressum | Datenschutz